leadership council

This group of motivated and committed individuals is the driving force of YPACS Philadelphia. The Leadership Council makes decisions on the direction, goals and impact of the group through events, fundraising, group structure and more.

Interested in joining the Leadership Council? Fill out this form.

Claire Gleason - President

Andrea Curran - Events Director

Caitlin McCormick - Sponsorship Director

Jacquelyn Marone - Marketing Director

Amanda Shor

Antonia DiLuca

Brandon Bowers

Cassandra DiMartino

Claire Smith

Dan Steinhaus

Dani Bennov

Dej Gladman

Erin Matlack

Heidi Mangelsdorf

Jennifer Lassen

Jessica Burbach


Ashan SenaratneVice President

Nia Daye - Mission Director

Paul Marwah - Auction Director

Juliana Gover

Katie Ozeck

Laura Klementowski

Lauren Burrell

Liana Yocavitch

NanaYaw Nyame-Kusi

Nicholas Maio

Nina Gabbidon

Paul Marwah

Sean O’Malley

Zachary Frederick

of the 
American Cancer society



1818 Market Street | Suite 2820

Philadelphia, PA 19103

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

In the United States, call for cancer information: 1.800.ACS.2345 · Copyright © 2019 American Cancer Society, Inc. · All content and works posted on this Website are owned and copyrighted by the American Cancer Society, Inc. All rights reserved.